Faculty & Staff

Mila Dragojevic

Associate Professor of Politics
Guerry Hall 205-A / ext. 1139

Andrea C. Hatcher

Professor and Chair of Department of Politics (Sabbatical-Advent Semester 2018)
Guerry Hall 205-B / ext. 1652

JoyAnna S. Hopper

Assistant Professor of Politics
Guerry 204-B /Ext. 1356

Amy S. Patterson

Professor of Politics (Interim Department Chair, Advent Semester 2018)
Guerry Hall 211 / ext. 1547

Paige L. Schneider

Assistant Professor of Politics and Women's and Gender Studies
Guerry Hall 204-A / ext. 1548

Rodelio Manacsa

Associate Professor of Politics; interim co-director, Center for Teaching
Guerry Hall 210 / ext. 3244

Clint Swift

Visiting Assistant Professor
Guerry 208

Carrie Skulley

Assistant Professor
Carrie Skulley is an Assistant Professor in the Department of Politics at Sewanee. She received her Ph.D. from the University of California, Riverside in 2015.

Jessica Mecellem

Visiting Assistant Professor
Guerry 209 /Ext. 1297

Scott Howard Wilson

Professor and Associate Dean for Global Education
Carnegie 106 / ext. 1173